Meet Your Counselor

Maria Laurato
Coordinator of Freshman Recruitment & Southeast Region
(912) 478-7387
marialaurato@georgiasouthern.edu
Stephen Warner
Coordinator of Out of State Recruitment
(912) 478-1282
swarner@georgiasouthern.edu
Patricia Beavan
Coordinator of Florida Recruitment
(912) 478-7387
pbeavan@georgiasouthern.edu
Rachael Turner
Atlanta Region
(770) 508-8965
rturner@georgiasouthern.edu
Meg Tereniak
Northeast Georgia Region
(912) 478-0647
mtereniak@georgiasouthern.edu
Samantha_web Samantha Anderson
West Georgia Region
(912) 478-5928
sanderson@georgiasouthern.edu
Quintara Jernigan
Central Georgia Region
(912) 478-5743
qjernigan@georgiasouthern.edu 

Michael Brundage
Northwest Georgia Region
(912) 478-5819
mbrundage@georgiasouthern.edu
Office of Admissions • P.O. Box 8024 Statesboro, GA 30460 • (912) 478- 5391 • admissions@georgiasouthern.edu