Share:

Meet Your Counselor

 

Amy

Amy Smith
Director of Admissions

CCR

Christy Rikard
Associate Director of Admissions

Maria

Maria Laurato
Coordinator of Freshman Recruitment
Southeast Region & Accel Program

(912) 478-7387 | marialaurato@georgiasouthern.edu

Amanda

Amanda Wheeler
Coordinator of High Ability Recruitment
(912) 478-7387
awheeler@georgiasouthern.edu

Warner

Stephen Warner
Coordinator of Out of State Recruitment
(912) 478-1282
swarner@georgiasouthern.edu

Patricia

Patricia Beavan
Coordinator of Florida Recruitment
(912) 478-7387
pbeavan@georgiasouthern.edu

Turner

Rachael Turner
Atlanta Region
(912) 478-5259
rturner@georgiasouthern.edu

Michael

Michael Brundage
Northwest Georgia Region
(912) 478-5819
mbrundage@georgiasouthern.edu

Meg

Meg Tereniak
Northeast Georgia Region
(912) 478-0647
mtereniak@georgiasouthern.edu

Sam

Samantha Anderson
West Georgia Region
(912) 478-5928
sanderson@georgiasouthern.edu

 

Office of Admissions • P.O. Box 8024 Statesboro, GA 30460 • (912) 478- 5391 • admissions@georgiasouthern.edu