Meet Your Counselor

AdmissionsPhotoShoot_2015_Amy_Web

Amy Smith
Director of Admissions
AdmissionsPhotoShoot_2015_Christy_Web Christy Rikard
Associate Director,
Freshmen Admissions

AdmissionsPhotoShoot_2015_Maria_Web

Maria Laurato
Coordinator, Freshman Recruitment
Southeast 
Georgia Region
Move On When Ready
(912) 478-7388 marialaurato@georgiasouthern.edu
AdmissionsPhotoShoot_2015_Stephen_Web

 Stephen Warner
Coordinator, Out of State Recruitment
(912) 478-1282
swarner@georgiasouthern.edu

AdmissionsPhotoShoot_2015_Patricia_Web

Patricia Beavan
Coordinator, Florida Recruitment
(912) 478-7387
pbeavan@georgiasouthern.edu

AdmissionsPhotoShoot_2015_Meg_Web

Meg Tereniak 
Atlanta Regional
(912) 478-5259 | (770) 508-8965
mtereniak@georgiasouthern.edu

AdmissionsPhotoShoot_2015_Brittanie_Web

Brittanie Blunt
Central Georgia Region
(912) 478-5743
bnblunt@georgiasouthern.edu

AdmissionsPhotoShoot_2015_Allie_Web

Allie Grimes
Northwest Georgia Region
(912) 478-5819
agrimes@georgiasouthern.edu

AdmissionsPhotoShoot_2015_Ashley_Web Ashley Favors
Northeast Georgia Region
(912) 478-0647
afavors@georgiasouthern.edu

AdmissionsPhotoShoot_2015_Neal_Web

Neal Richardson
Associate Director, Transfer Admissions
(912) 478-0860
jrichardson@georgiasouthern.edu
AdmissionsPhotoShoot_2015_Nicole_Web Nicole Noel-Charles
Coordinator, Transfer Recruitment
(912) 536-3092
nnoelcharles@georgiasouthern.edu

AdmissionsPhotoShoot_2015_Michael_Web

Michael Brundage
Coordinator, Online Programs & Transfer Recruitment
(912) 478-8479
mbrundage@georgiasouthern.edu
Ron Jones
Assistant Director, International Admissions
(912) 478-5836
rjones@georgiasouthern.edu
AdmissionsPhotoShoot_2015_Jenny_Web Jenny Claycombe
International Admissions Counselor
(912) 478-0634
jclaycombe@georgiasouthern.edu
Alba Cobos
Assistant Director, Latino/Hispanic Student Recruitment
(912) 478-2611
acabos@georgiasouthern.edu
Amanda Amanda Wheeler
Coordinator, High Ability Student Recruitment and Scholarship Programs
(912) 478-0861
awheeler@georgiasouthern.edu
Share:
Office of Admissions1332 Southern Drive Statesboro, GA 30458 • (912) 478-5391 • admissions@georgiasouthern.edu