Skip to main content

Meet Your Counselor

Tosca Morgan
Admissions Counselor, Central Georgia Region
(912) 478-5743
tmorgan@georgiasouthern.eduTosca works with students who attend high school in the following Georgia counties:
Baldwin, Barrow, Bibb, Burke, Butts, Clarke, Columbia, Elbert, Glascock, Greene, Hancock, Jackson, Jasper, Jefferson, Johnson, Jones, Lincoln, Madison, McDuffie, Morgan, Newton, Oconee, Oglethorpe, Putnam, Richmond, Taliaferro, Twiggs, Walton, Warren, Washington, Wilkes, Wilkinson.Tosca also works with students from the following select Georgia high schools:
Arabia Mountain, Augustus R Johnson, Benjamin E Mays, Cedar Grove, Central (Bibb County), Chapel Hill, Columbia (Dekalb County), Creekside (Fulton County), Douglas County, Frederick Douglass, Henry W Grady, Herschel Jenkins, Lithia Springs, Lithonia, Lovejoy, North Atlanta, North Clayton, Sol C Johnson, Southwest Dekalb, Stephenson (Dekalb), Tri-Cities, Westlake (Fulton County), Westside (Bibb County)
Allieweb Allie Grimes
Admissions Counselor, Northwest Georgia Region
(912) 478-5819
agrimes@georgiasouthern.eduAllie works with students who attend high school in the following Georgia counties:
Bartow, Carroll, Catoosa, Chattooga, Cherokee, Cobb, Coweta, Dade, Douglas, Floyd, Fulton, Gordon, Haralson, Murray, Paulding, Polk, Walker, Whitfield
Devon2_web Devon Jameson
Admissions Counselor, Northeast Georgia Region
(912) 478-0647
djameson@georgiasouthern.eduDevon works with students who attend high school in the following Georgia counties:
Banks, Clayton, Dawson, Dekalb, Fannin, Forsyth, Franklin, Gilmer, Gwinnett, Habersham, Hall, Hart, Henry, Lumpkin, Pickens, Rabun, Rockdale, Stephens, Towns, Union, White
Calebweb Caleb Rogers
Admissions Counselor, West Georgia Region, Southeast Georgia Region, and the Move On When Ready Program
(912) 478-5928
crogers@georgiasouthern.eduCaleb works with students who attend high school in the following Georgia counties:
Atkinson, Baker, Ben Hill, Berrien, Bleckley, Brooks, Calhoun, Chattahoochee, Clay, Clinch, Coffee, Colquitt, Cook, Crawford, Crisp, Decatur, Dodge, Dooly, Dougherty, Early, Echols, Fayette, Grady, Harris, Heard, Houston, Irwin, Lamar, Lanier, Laurens, Lee, Lowndes, Macon, Marion, Meriwether, Miller, Mitchell, Monroe, Muscogee, Peach, Pike, Pulaski, Quitman, Randolph, Schely, Seminole, Spalding, Stewart, Sumter, Talbot, Taylor, Telfair, Terrell, Thomas, Tift, Troup, Turner, Upson, Webster, Wilcox, WorthCaleb also works with students who attend high school in the following Georgia counties:
Appling, Bacon, Brantley, Bryan, Bulloch, Camden, Candler, Charlton, Chatham, Effingham, Emanuel, Evans, Glynn, Jeff Davis, Jenkins, Liberty, Long, McIntosh, Montgomery, Pierce, Screven, Tattnall, Toombs, Treutlen, Ware, Wayne, Wheeler
Juliaweb Julia Mallard
Admissions Counselor, Out of State Students
(912) 478-1000
jmallard@georgiasouthern.eduJulia works with students in Florida, South Carolina, and North Carolina.
Stephenweb Stephen Warner
Assistant Director for Freshmen Recruitment
(912) 478-4441
swarner@georgiasouthern.edu 
Christyweb Christy Rikard
Associate Director for Freshmen Admissions
crikard@georgiasouthern.edu

Nealweb

Neal Richardson
Associate Director, Transfer Admissions
(912) 478-0860
jrichardson@georgiasouthern.edu
brittanieb_web Brittanie Blunt
Coordinator, Online Programs & Transfer Recruitment
(912) 478-8479
bnblunt@georgiasouthern.edu
 Mattias_web Matias Domingo
Transfer Admissions Counselor
(912) 478-5596
mdomingo@georgiasouthern.edu
Ronweb Ron Jones
Assistant Director, International Admissions
(912) 478-5836
rjones@georgiasouthern.edu
Jennyweb Jenny Claycombe
Admissions Counselor, International Admissions
(912) 478-0634
jclaycombe@georgiasouthern.edu
 VictoriaRweb Victoria Ruiz
Graduate Assistant, International Admissions
Albaweb Alba Cobos
Assistant Director, Latino/Hispanic Student Recruitment
(912) 478-2611
acobos@georgiasouthern.edu
Reneweb Maria Rene Altuzar
Admissions Counselor, Latino/Hispanic Students
(912) 478-1004
maltuzar@georgiasouthern.edu
 Seanweb Sean Cleary
Assistant Director for Visit Programs
(912) 478-5467
scleary@georgiasouthern.edu 
 Austinweb Austin Edris
Senior Administrative Assistant
(912) 478-5851
aedris@georgiasouthern.edu
 Vickieweb  Vickie Williams
Administrative Assistant
(912) 478-5449
vwilliams@georgiasouthern.edu
tamekiaweb  Tamekia Wright
Administrative Assistant
(912) 478-5391
twright@georgiasouthern.edu
Amyweb Amy Smith
Director of Admissions
amysmith@georgiasouthern.edu
Amandaweb Amanda Wheeler
Coordinator, High Ability Recruitment & Scholarship Programs
(912) 478-0861
awheeler@georgiasouthern.edu
Lindsayweb Lindsay Tyson
Assistant Director, Marketing & Communications
ltyson@georgiasouthern.edu
Kylieweb Kylie Hall
Coordinator, Marketing & Communications
kyliehall@georgiasouthern.edu
Kelseyweb Kelsey Reeves
Graduate Assistant, Marketing & Communications
 Kirstenweb  Kirsten Rappa
Assistant to Director of Admissions
kerappa@georgiasouthern.edu
Loganweb Logan Franks
Associate Director, New Student & Family Programs
(912) 478-7888
lfranks@georgiasouthern.edu
Coming Soon!
Coordinator, New Student & Family Programs
Morganweb Morgan Clifton
Administrative Assistant, New Student & Family Programs
(912) 478-1862
mclifton@georgiasouthern.edu
 Jessieweb Jessie Moore
Graduate Assistant, New Student & Family Programs
 Kevinweb Kevin Chambers
Associate Director, Operations
kchambers@georgiasouthern.edu
 Stephanieweb Stephanie del Forn
Coordinator, Residency
sdelforn@georgiasouthern.edu
 Sylviaweb Sylvia Kline
Operations Specialist
skline@georgiasouthern.edu
 Kaylaweb Kayla Boysun
Senior Secretary, Operations
kboysun@georgiasouthern.edu
 Khariweb Khari Kelly
Transfer Credit Specialist
kkelly@georgiasouthern.edu
cate_web Cate Nussbaum
Transfer Credit Specialist
cnussbaum@georgiasouthern.edu
Ashleighweb Ashleigh Benton
Admissions Specialist, Southeast GA
abenton@georgiasouthern.edu
 Azureweb Azure McDaniel
Admissions Specialist, Northeast GA
amcdaniel@georgiasouthern.edu
 Brittanyweb Britany Gibson
Admissions Specialist, Central GA
bgibson@georgiasouthern.edu
 Karenweb Karen Collins
Admissions Specialist, West GA
kcollins@georgiasouthern.edu
 kaseyweb Kasey Berecz
Admissions Specialist, Northwest GA
kberecz@georgiasouthern.edu
Taylorweb Taylor Burch
Admissions Specialist, Out of State
tburch@georgiasouthern.edu

Last updated: 11/28/2016