Skip to main content

Meet Your Counselor

Click on a student type to see the staff that work with that particular population. You can also see the staff working hard for you behind the scenes to serve our students!

tosca_web Tosca Morgan
Admissions Counselor
(912) 478-5743

tmorgan@georgiasouthern.edu

Tosca works with students who attend high school in the following Georgia counties:
Baldwin, Barrow, Bibb, Burke, Butts, Clarke, Columbia, Elbert, Glascock, Greene, Hancock, Jackson, Jasper, Jefferson, Johnson, Jones, Lincoln, Madison, McDuffie, Morgan, Newton, Oconee, Oglethorpe, Putnam, Richmond, Taliaferro, Twiggs, Walton, Warren, Washington, Wilkes, Wilkinson.

Tosca also works with students from the following select Georgia high schools:
Arabia Mountain, Augustus R Johnson, Benjamin E Mays, Cedar Grove, Central (Bibb County), Chapel Hill, Columbia (Dekalb County), Creekside (Fulton County), Douglas County, Frederick Douglass, Henry W Grady, Herschel Jenkins, Lithia Springs, Lithonia, Lovejoy, North Atlanta, North Clayton, Sol C Johnson, Southwest Dekalb, Stephenson (Dekalb), Tri-Cities, Westlake (Fulton County), Westside (Bibb County)

Shareen Clement
Admissions Counselor
(912) 478-5819
sclement@georgiasouthern.edu

Shareen works with students who attend high school in the following Georgia counties:
Bartow, Carroll, Catoosa, Chattooga, Cherokee, Cobb, Coweta, Dade, Douglas, Floyd, Fulton, Gordon, Haralson, Murray, Paulding, Polk, Walker, Whitfield

reeseweb Reese Traver
Admissions Counselor
(912) 478-7388
rtraver@georgiasouthern.edu

Reese works with students who attend high school in the following Georgia counties:
Banks, Clayton, Dawson, Dekalb, Fannin, Forsyth, Franklin, Gilmer, Gwinnett, Habersham, Hall, Hart, Henry, Lumpkin, Pickens, Rabun, Rockdale, Stephens, Towns, Union, White

Devon2_web Devon Jameson
Admissions & Dual Enrollment Counselor
(912) 478-0647
djameson@georgiasouthern.edu

Devon works with students who attend high school in the following Georgia counties:
Appling, Bacon, Brantley, Bryan, Bulloch, Camden, Candler, Charlton, Chatham, Effingham, Emanuel, Evans, Glynn, Jeff Davis, Jenkins, Liberty, Long, McIntosh, Montgomery, Pierce, Screven, Tattnall, Toombs, Treutlen, Ware, Wayne, Wheeler

 brianaweb Briana Duncan
Coordinator of Out of State Recruitment
(912) 478-1282
bduncan@georgiasouthern.edu

Briana works with students in all U.S. states except Georgia, Florida, South Carolina, and North Carolina.

Brianna Broomfield
Admissions Counselor
(912) 478-1000
bbroomfield@georgiasouthern.edu

Brianna works with students in South Carolina and North Carolina.

claireweb Claire Torell
Admissions Counselor
(912) 478-7387
etorell@georgiasouthern.edu

Claire works with students in Florida.

Stephenweb Stephen Warner
Assistant Director for Freshmen Recruitment
(912) 478-4441
swarner@georgiasouthern.edu

Stephen can assist students from following Georgia counties:Atkinson, Baker, Ben Hill, Berrien, Bleckley, Brooks, Calhoun, Chattahoochee, Clay, Clinch, Coffee, Colquitt, Cook, Crawford, Crisp, Decatur, Dodge, Dooly, Dougherty, Early, Echols, Fayette, Grady, Harris, Heard, Houston, Irwin, Lamar, Lanier, Laurens, Lee, Lowndes, Macon, Marion, Meriwether, Miller, Mitchell, Monroe, Muscogee, Peach, Pike, Pulaski, Quitman, Randolph, Schely, Seminole, Spalding, Stewart, Sumter, Talbot, Taylor, Telfair, Terrell, Thomas, Tift, Troup, Turner, Upson, Webster, Wilcox, Worth

Allieweb Allie Grimes
Coordinator of Scholarship Programs
(912) 478-0861
agrimes@georgiasouthern.edu
Christyweb Christy Rikard
Associate Director for Freshmen Admissions
crikard@georgiasouthern.edu

Nealweb

Neal Richardson
Associate Director, Transfer Admissions
(912) 478-0860
jrichardson@georgiasouthern.edu
brittanieb_web Brittanie Blunt
Coordinator, Online Programs & Transfer Recruitment
(912) 478-8479
bnblunt@georgiasouthern.edu
 Mattias_web Matias Domingo
Transfer Admissions Counselor
(912) 478-5596
mdomingo@georgiasouthern.edu
Ronweb Ron Jones
Assistant Director, International Admissions
(912) 478-5836
rjones@georgiasouthern.edu
Coming Soon!
Admissions Counselor, International Admissions
Albaweb Alba Cobos
Assistant Director, Latino/Hispanic Student Recruitment
(912) 478-2611
acobos@georgiasouthern.edu
Yana Barnes
Admissions Counselor, Latino/Hispanic Students
(912) 478-1004
ybarnes@georgiasouthern.edu
 Devon2_web Devon Hodges,
Dual Enrollment Admissions Counselor
(912) 478-0647
djameson@georgiasouthern.edu
 Amyweb Amy Smith,
Director of Admissions
amysmith@georgiasouthern.edu
 Christyweb Christy Rikard,
Associate Director for Freshmen Admissions
crikard@georgiasouthern.edu
Nealweb Neal Richardson,
Associate Director for Transfer Admissions
(912) 478-0860
jrichardson@georgiasouthern.edu
Ronweb Ron Jones,
Associate Director for International Admissions
(912) 478-5836
rjones@georgiasouthern.edu
Loganweb Logan Adams,
Associate Director for New Student & Family Programs
(912) 478-7888
lfranks@georgiasouthern.edu
Kevinweb Kevin Chambers
Associate Director, Operations
kchambers@georgiasouthern.edu
Albaweb Alba Cobos,
Assistant Director for Latino Student Recruitment
(912) 478-2611
acobos@georgiasouthern.edu
Seanweb Sean Cleary,
Assistant Director for Visit Programs
(912) 478-5467
scleary@georgiasouthern.edu 

Stephenweb Stephen Warner,
Assistant Director for Freshmen Recruitment
(912) 478-4441
swarner@georgiasouthern.edu 
Kirstenweb Kirsten Rappa
Assistant to Director of Admissions
(912) 478-5533
kerappa@georgiasouthern.edu
 Seanweb Sean Cleary
Assistant Director for Visit Programs
(912) 478-5467
scleary@georgiasouthern.edu 
 Austinweb Austin Edris
Senior Administrative Assistant
(912) 478-5851
aedris@georgiasouthern.edu
 Vickieweb  Vickie Williams
Administrative Assistant
(912) 478-5449
vwilliams@georgiasouthern.edu
tamekiaweb  Tamekia Wright
Administrative Assistant
(912) 478-5391
twright@georgiasouthern.edu
Lindsayweb Lindsay Tyson
Senior Graphic Designer
ltyson@georgiasouthern.edu
Kylieweb Kylie Hall
Coordinator, Marketing & Communications
kyliehall@georgiasouthern.edu
  Arianna Archer
Graduate Assistant, Marketing & Communications
aa05527@georgiasouthern.edu
  Ansley Thrift
Graduate Assistant, Marketing & Communications
bt02100@georgiasouthern.edu
Loganweb Logan Franks
Associate Director, New Student & Family Programs
(912) 478-7888
lfranks@georgiasouthern.edu
Chantelle Fordyce
Coordinator, New Student & Family Programs
(912) 478-0438
cfordyce@georgiasouthern.edu 
Morganweb Morgan Clifton
Administrative Assistant, New Student & Family Programs
(912) 478-1862
mclifton@georgiasouthern.edu
 Jessieweb Jessie Moore
Graduate Assistant, New Student & Family Programs
 Kevinweb Kevin Chambers
Associate Director, Operations
kchambers@georgiasouthern.edu
 Stephanieweb Stephanie del Forn
Coordinator, Residency
sdelforn@georgiasouthern.edu
 Sylviaweb Sylvia Kline
Operations Specialist
skline@georgiasouthern.edu
 Kaylaweb Kayla Boysun
Document Specialist, Operations
kboysun@georgiasouthern.edu
 Khariweb Khari Kelly
Transfer Credit Specialist
kkelly@georgiasouthern.edu
cate_web Cate Nussbaum
Transfer Credit Specialist
cnussbaum@georgiasouthern.edu
Ashleighweb Ashleigh Benton
Admissions Specialist, Southeast GA
abenton@georgiasouthern.edu
 Azureweb Azure McDaniel
Admissions Specialist, Northeast GA
amcdaniel@georgiasouthern.edu
 Karenweb Karen Collins
Admissions Specialist, West GA
kcollins@georgiasouthern.edu
 kaseyweb Kasey Berecz
Admissions Specialist, Northwest GA
kberecz@georgiasouthern.edu
Taylorweb Taylor Burch
Admissions Specialist, Out of State
tburch@georgiasouthern.edu

Last updated: 10/27/2017