Skip to main content

Virtual Campus

As of January 2018, Armstrong State University and Georgia Southern University have consolidated into one university. The new, 27,000-student university is named Georgia Southern University with campuses in Savannah, Statesboro, and Hinesville. The virtual tour of the Armstrong Campus still contains information about Armstrong State University. We are currently updating our virtual experience for all three campuses, thank you for your patience during this process. Contact the Office of Admissions at 912.478.5391 if you have any questions.

We are excited about the future of the new Georgia Southern and how we can better serve students!

Statesboro Statesboro Campus
Virtual Campus Experience


Armstrong Campus
Virtual Campus Tour

The Armstrong Campus Virtual Tour app is available for your iPhone or Android.

Last updated: 5/29/2018